OUTCRY
LOGIN   |   MORE   ▼       
     
O U T C R Y
Raise an Outcry      Explore        

Help Center

What happens when I close my account?

When you close your account you will no longer be able to raise new Outcries or stand with other people’s Outcries.

Any Outcries that you have already raised will still remain visible on the website. If you would like your Outcries removed from the website, you need to remove them before you close your account.


My Profile & Settings